The Bachelor Book Tag

-First Impression Rose – A book that you bought because of the cover

splitered

Have you seen the cover to this book? It’s gorgeous.

– Two on One Date – Your favorite and most disliked book from a series

  • The Night World Series by L. J. Smith
    • Favorite: Witchlight
    • Most Disliked: Spellbinder

If I’m completely honest, I haven’t read this series in years so my answers are from what I remember when I first read it.

– The Wrong Reasons – The one that starts off so strong but then ends a hot mess

  • The Nightshade trilogy by Andrea Cremer

8130839-1

I loved Nightshade so much. I loved the story and I loved Calla so much. But then every book kinda went downhill from there in one way or another.

– Bachelor in Paradise – Your favorite light read

  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days by Shiro Amano

days02

I love the video game series and I’m obsessed with Organization XIII so I’m all about this manga.

– The Most Dramatic Season Ever – A book with a totally insane, rollercoaster plot that had your jaw dropping

  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

acomaf

Just read this book. You’ll understand.

– The Fantasy Suite – A book that has the best romantic build up and release

  • Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

rainbow

This book was so cute with all the emails and the self-discovery and the romance. Just so cute.

– The Final Rose – Best book you read in the last month

  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

mlnd

This was another kinda cute read. It was realistic, it had a nice romance, family relationships were important. I was a good time.

Leave a Reply

