A to Z About Me Tag

A – Age: 21

B – Book you are reading: I read multiple books at once so. . .

C – Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom and doing dishes.

D – Dessert you love: Anything that can be paired with ice cream. I have a mega sweet tooth

E – Essential start to your day: I’m gonna be practical and say putting my glasses on.

F – Favorite author/book: Authors are Cassandra Clare, and Sarah J. Maas I guess.

G – Gold or silver?: I prefer silver but also like rose gold.

H – Height: 5’1″

I – Instrument you play: Clarinet and keyboard

J – Job title: Expo in a restaurant

K – Kids: none

L – Living arrangements: Currently living with my parents but I’m working on moving out

M – Most overused word in your vocabulary: Input every cuss word possible.

N – Nicknames: Call me Lysi

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: none

P – Pet peeve: When someone can’t have an actual conversation and all they do is hurl insults or whatever.

Q – Quote you like:

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings?: Four. Two sisters and two brothers.

T – Time you woke up today: 1pm

U – Unique thing about you: I am an aspiring music artist

V – Vegetable you love: Corn or potato

W – Worst habit: I get nervous very easily

X – X-rays you’ve had: Only got them at the dentist.

Y – Yummy food you make: I bake on occasion

Z – Zodiac Sign: Leo

Leave a Reply

