New Year’s Resolutions Book Tag

Get in shape – name a book that doesn’t quite fit on your shelf correctly

All my books fit fine on my shelf.

Eat healthy – name a book you feel was good for you to read

bookpage-book

This book was great to read to help with my mental illness. I love the organization To Write Love On Her Arms and was excited to read something from the founder.

Read more – name a book you keep telling yourself to read but haven’t yet

 2120932

I really need to finish this series so I can continue on and read all of his other books.

Quit smoking – name a book you kept going back to even though you had finished it

acomaf

As soon as I finished this book, I wanted to re-read it and I’m still struggling not to.

Save more money – name a book you got for a really good price

30376044

Got this on kindle of $0.99. Such a steal.

Be more organized – how do you organize your bookshelf?

I organize my bookshelf by Author’s last name. Just like in a library.

Be punctual – shortest time and longest time it took you to read a book

Shortest time: A few hours

Longest time: Several years

Go out more – what book made you isolate yourself from the outside world?

acomaf

I was on a cruise during my family vacation and locked myself in my room and just read this book.

Be unique – what was your favorite book of 2016?

acomaf

Be more personal – what book are you waiting for most this year?

23766634

Really, resolutions? – what book do you promise to read next year?

game_of_thrones

Leave a Reply

